IMG_9589.jpg

Matthew Wanat, PhD

Assistant Professor

matthew.wanat@utsa.edu

 

Photo.jpg

Idaira Oliva, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

idaira.oliva@gmail.com

 

Claire.jpg

Claire Stelly, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

claire.stelly@gmail.com

Merridee-square.jpg

Merridee Lefner

Graduate Student

merridee.lefner@gmail.com

Alexa Magnon.jpg

Alexa Magnon, BA

Post-bac Student

alemagnon13@gmail.com

Melissa.jpg

Melissa Donate

Undergraduate Student

jyy326@my.utsa.edu

Sean.jpg

Sean Tritley

Undergraduate Student

tritleysean@yahoo.com

Selfie.jpg

Miriam Garcia

Undergraduate Student

mgarcia2028@student.alamo.edu

We are always looking for highly motivated and curious neuroscientists to join our research group. If you are interested in joining the lab, please email your CV and your research interests to matthew.wanat@utsa.edu.


Lab Alumni

Kasey.jpg

Kasey Girven, MS

Masters Student

kasey.girven@gmail.com

Me.jpg

Kaitlyn Fonzi

Research Technician

kaitlyn.fonzi@utsa.edu

Graham2.jpg

Graham Haug

Research Technician

grahamhaug@gmail.com

James-square.jpg

James Gutierrez

Undergraduate Student

gutierrezjames41@yahoo.com

scott.jpg

Scott Treadwell

Undergraduate Student

streadwell@gmail.com

Yousef.jpg

Yousef Rafati

Undergraduate Student

rafatiyousef@gmail.com